Events

Agri-EPI Centre Innovation Week
Monday 24th May 2021, 10:00am to Friday 28th May 2021, 11:15am

Join Agri-EPI Centre for a week-long celebration of innovation in agri-tech with 15 agri-tech projects and 5 webinars covered in a series of daily sessions.

More Details

Large Animal Genetic Engineering Summit
Sunday 6th June 2021, 8:00am to Wednesday 9th June 2021, 5:00pm

This summit will bring together reproductive biologists, geneticists, molecular biologists, animal model developers, pre-clinical and clinical researchers, and representatives of federal research and regulatory agencies.

More Details

EIE 2021
Thursday 10th June 2021, 8:00am to 6:00pm

Connecting investors and high-growth tech ventures since 2008. The annual EIE conference features Scotland's most promising innovative, data-driven high growth companies, seeking funding from seed to series A.

More Details

Animal Health Investment USA
Tuesday 15th June 2021, 8:30am to Wednesday 16th June 2021, 4:30pm

Investment forum showcasing partner opportunities in animal health and connecting those businesses together with financial investors and strategic corporate partners.

More Details

World Agritech Innovation Summit - London
Tuesday 28th September 2021, 9:00am to Wednesday 29th September 2021, 5:00pm

Connect and collaborate for a stronger, more sustainable Agri-Food system.

More Details

COP26 UN Climate Change Conference
Monday 1st November 2021, 9:00am to Friday 12th November 2021, 6:00pm

For the first time, the UK will host the 26th UN Climate Change Conference of the Parties (COP26). Find out how you can get involved in the race to zero.

More Details

A3 Scotland 2022
Tuesday 26th April 2022, 9:00am to Wednesday 27th April 2022, 6:00pm

**NEW DATE** A3 Scotland 2022 is an inaugural not-for-profit conference for the Animal Health, Agritech and Aquaculture (AAA) sectors to encourage innovation, investment and collaboration.

More Details