Events

Energy Innovation Emporium Webinar Series 2021
Monday 20th September 2021, 0:00am to Monday 18th October 2021, 0:00am

This series of webinars will use COP26 as a springboard to greater collaboration and investment, especially international. It will inform the global energy community how Scottish R&I can help deliver carbon emission reduction targets, especially around Nationally Determined Contributions, to encourage collaborative activity between Scottish academic research base and external parties.

More Details

World Agritech Innovation Summit - London
Tuesday 28th September 2021, 9:00am to Wednesday 29th September 2021, 5:00pm

Connect and collaborate for a stronger, more sustainable Agri-Food system.

More Details

Doing Data Better
Thursday 30th September 2021, 9:30am to 4:00pm

Data is being deployed to tackle some of our greatest global challenges - from preparing for future pandemics to mitigating climate change, and leading the economic recovery from the ravages of Covid-19. The Data-Driven Innovation (DDI) initiative is at the heart of these efforts.

More Details

THRIVE Europe Challenge
Thursday 7th October 2021, 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Selected European startups will pitch their solutions before an audience of top agricultural leaders, investors, and entrepreneurs.

More Details

COP26 UN Climate Change Conference
Monday 1st November 2021, 9:00am to Friday 12th November 2021, 6:00pm

For the first time, the UK will host the 26th UN Climate Change Conference of the Parties (COP26). Find out how you can get involved in the race to zero.

More Details

A3 Scotland 2022
Tuesday 26th April 2022, 9:00am to Wednesday 27th April 2022, 6:00pm

**NEW DATE** A3 Scotland 2022 is an inaugural not-for-profit conference for the Animal Health, Agritech and Aquaculture (AAA) sectors to encourage innovation, investment and collaboration.

More Details